2017 Chamber Ambassadors

Chamber Ambassadors are chosen to represent both the Batesville Area Chamber of Commerce and their respective employer when welcoming new businesses and celebrating new projects in the Batesville Area. For more information about becoming a Chamber Ambassador, please read the guidelines below and contact the Chamber at 870-793-2378.

2017 Ambassador Guidelines

Ashley Engles – Citizens Bank

Bill Oliva – Community Insurance Professionals (not pictured)

Cara Richmond – Peco Foods (not pictured)

Cliff Brown – First Community Bank

Deann Castleberry – North Arkansas Home Care

Deanna Green – Batesville Healthcare & Rehabilitation (not pictured)

Julie Hinkle – Southern Bank (not pictured)

Pasha Alexander – Centennial Bank

Kyle McMullin – Independence County Abstract

Lisa Pinkston – Network of Community Options (not pictured)

Michael Johnson – Anytime Fitness (not pictured)

Robin Milligan – Eagle Mountain Assisted Living

Ashley Keck – White River Health System Foundation

Shelby Dobbs – Wood Family Dealerships

Tina Paul – UACCB

Tracy McClurg – Citizens Bank

Joyce Casteel – Randy Reichardt Insurance Agency

Brooke Stevenson – Ind-Co Cable Company

Matt Rush – FNBC

Candy Davis – Arkansas Sheriff’s Youth Ranches

Brittany Biggers – S.F. Fiser & Co.

Erick Oyemaja – Southern Tire Mart